Meghan Trainor, Title, Album Artwork and Tracklist

81lpwy6n-kL._SL1500_Meghan Trainor has released another single, Lips are Movin’and in its official release she has also announced her debut album title, tracklist, and release date.

The album will be released at the top of 2015, January 13th to be exact. It is available for preorder on both iTunes and Amazon.

The title (no pun intended) is the same as her EP, TitleCLICK HERE for that review. It also features all four songs from her EP: ‘All About That Bass,’ ‘Title’, ‘Dear Future Husband’, and ‘Close Your Eyes’. The full tracklist is below.

  1. ‘Intro/The Best Part’
  2. ‘All About That Bass’
  3. ‘Dear Future Husband’
  4. ‘Close Your Eyes’
  5. ‘3am’
  6. ‘Like I’m Gonna Lose You’
  7. ‘Bang Dem Sticks’
  8. ‘Walkashame’
  9. ‘Title’
  10. ‘What If I’
  11. ‘Lips Are Movin”
  12. ‘No Good For You’ *
  13. ‘Mr. Almost’ *
  14. “My Selfish Heart’ *
  15. ‘Credit’ *

*deluxe tracks.

Expect an album review for this one.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s