Mary J. Blige, ‘The London Sessions’

mjb-tlsMary J. Blige’s, The London Sessions, will be hitting stores/online December 2nd and features songwriting/production from some of my favorites Sam Smith, Emile Sande, Naughty Boy, Disclosure and more. Here’s the tracklist:

  1. ‘Therapy’
  2. ‘Worth My Time’
  3. ‘Not Loving You’
  4. ‘Doubt’
  5. ‘My Loving’
  6. ‘When You’re Gone’
  7. ‘Pick Me Up’
  8. ‘Whole Damn Year’
  9. ‘Nobody But You’
  10. ‘Right Now’
  11. ‘Long Hard Look’
  12. ‘Follow’

Listen to ‘Whole Damn Year’ and ‘Therapy’ below and pre-order The London Sessions on both iTunes and Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s