T.I., Paperwork: The Motion Picture, (Deluxe) Tracklist + Artwork

  1. ti-paperwork-deluxe‘King’
  2. ‘G’ Shit’ (feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
  3. ‘About The Money’ (feat. Young Thug)]
  4. ‘New National Anthem’ (feat. Skylar Grey)
  5. ‘Oh Yeah’ (feat. Pharrell)
  6. ‘Private Show’ (feat. Chris Brown)
  7. ‘No Mediocre’ (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  8. ‘Jet Fuel’ (feat. Boosie Badazz)
  9. ‘Paperwork’ (feat. Pharrell)
  10. ‘Stay’ (feat. Victoria Monét)
  11. ‘About My Issue’ (feat. Victoria Monét & Nipsey Hussle)
  12. ‘At Ya Own Risk’ (feat. Usher)
  13. ‘On Doe, On Phil’ (feat. Trae The Truth)
  14. ‘Light Em Up (R.I.P. Doe B)’ (feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
  15. ‘Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul)’ (feat. The-Dream)
  16. ‘Sugar Cane’
  17. ‘I Don’t Know’
  18. ‘You Can Tell How I Walk’ (feat. Rick Ross)

Out of all of T.I.’s albums, this being his _ studio effort, this one is filled to the masses with features. There are only 3 tracks out of the 18 without a feature. Out of all the tracks I really want to hear ‘Private Show’, ‘Stay’, and ‘At Ya Own Risk’. From what has been released so far I really love ‘New National Anthem’ (CLICK HERE for that review) and ‘No Mediocre (CLICK HERE for that review) You can preorder the album through Amazon here. Expect a review on this one.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s