Maroon 5, V, Artwork + Tracklist

BtFvrboCQAAtsCJMaroon 5 is gearing up to release their 5th studio album, V, in September and the artwork and track listing has been revealed. The album features a track with Gwen Stefani which was written by Sia titled, ‘My Heart Is Open’. There are three bonus tracks as well. ‘ShootLove’ is Adam’s track from the movie, “Begin Again.” Check out the track listing below:

1. “Maps”
2. “Animals”
3. “It Was Always You”
4. “Unkiss Me”
5. “Sugar”
6. “Leaving California”
7. “In Your Pocket”
8. “New Love”
9. “Coming Back for You”
10. “Feelings”
11. “My Heart Is Open” ft. Gwen Stefani

1. “ShootLove”
2. “Sex and Candy”
3. “Lost Stars”

One thought on “Maroon 5, V, Artwork + Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s