Ultraviolence Tracklist


Lana Del Rey is back with her third studio album which will be released Tuesday (6.17). Ultraviolence features 11 tracks and 4 on the deluxe edition. Be sure to click links to hear what’s been released so far:

  1. ‘Cruel World’
  2. Ultraviolence
  3. Shades of Cool
  4. Brooklyn Baby
  5. West Coast
  6. ‘Sad Girl’
  7. ‘Pretty When You Cry’
  8. ‘Money Power Glory’
  9. ‘Fucked My Way Up To The Top’
  10. ‘Old Money’
  11. ‘The Other
  12. * ‘Black Beauty’
  13. * ‘Guns and Roses’
  14. * ‘Florida Kilos’
  15. * ‘Is This Happiness’

* – Tracks featured on Deluxe Edition. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s