A.K.A. Tracklist + Video Teasers

J. Lo’s 10th studio album hits stores Tuesday and she’s been releasing quite a bit of teasers for tracks off the upcoming album audio and visually. Let’s get to it.

  1. ‘A.K.A.’ (feat. T.I.)
  2. ‘First Love’
  3. ‘Never Satisfied’
  4. ‘I Luh Ya Papi’ (feat. French Montana)
  5. ‘Acting Like’ (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  6. ‘Emotions’
  7. ‘So Good’
  8. ‘Let It Be Me’
  9. ‘Worry No More’ (feat. Rick Ross)
  10. ‘Booty’ (feat. Pitbull)
  11. * ‘TENS’ (feat. Jack Misrahi)
  12. * ‘Troubeaux’ (feat. Nas)
  13. * ‘Expertease (Ready Set Go)’
  14. * ‘Same Girl’ (feat. French Montana)

* – tracks featured on Deluxe Edition


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s