Iggy Azalea, The New Classic, Tracklist

iggy-new-classic-coverIggy Azalea’s debut album will finally be hitting retailers on April 22nd. Here’s the tracklist:

  1. ‘Walk In Line’
  2. ‘Don’t Need Ya’ll’
  3. ‘100’ (feat. Watch the Duck)
  4. ‘Change Your Life’ (feat. T.I.)
  5. ‘Fancy’ (feat. Charlie XCX)
  6. ‘New Bitch’
  7. “Work’
  8. ‘Impossible Is Nothing’
  9. ‘Goddess’
  10. ‘Black Widow’ (feat. Rita Ora)
  11. ‘Lady Patra’ (feat. Mavado)
  12. ‘F**ck Love’
  13. * ‘Bounce’
  14. * “Rolex
  15. ‘Just Askin’

The album is available for pre-order on iTunes and you will receive an instant track, ‘Impossible Is Nothing.’ Check out Iggy’s videos thus far below”



‘Fancy’ (feat. Charlie XCX)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s